loader image

Nav Grah Shanti Puja

Nav Grah Shanti Puja :

  • Rudrabhisek Puja: 9 Days | 9 Priest
  • Nav Grah Shanti Jaap Anusthan: 9 Days | 11 Priest

Kashi is a one-stop astrological solution for any adverse

planetary situation or problem in a person’s social, professional or material

life arising out of it.

What is Nav Grah Shanti Puja ?

The Navagraha Shanti puja, includes the chanting of the mantra for all the nine planets which are Rahu, Ketu, Surya, Chadrama, Mangal, Brihaspati, Buddh and Shani. Chanting of these mantras is important for appeasing the Navagrahas. This process is also called Graha Shanti. 

Benefits of Nav Grah Shanti :

  1. The Navgrah Shanti Puja is mandatory for those who are facing problems, delays, struggles, or losses in their career, business, and marital life.
  2. By performing the Nav Grah Shanti puja one is blessed with sound health, prosperity, and success in all endeavors of life.
  3. Navgrah Shanti Puja mitigates all the Grah doshas and makes a person’s life journey easy and meaningful.

Nav Grah Shanti Puja in Kashi :

According to Skanda Purana Kashi Khand by performing pujas such as Abhishek, Sringar, Jaap, and Homam to ‘Nav Graheshwar Mahadev’ i.e 9 main Shivlingas prathisit by the 9 planets themselves will free himself from the negative influences of these planets from thereon.